cbcre.com

MOUNTAIN WEST REAL ESTATE
  Contact Us  
 

Coldwell Banker Commercial Mountain West Real Estate
960 Liberty Street SE, Suite 250
Salem, OR 97302
Office: 503.588.3508
Fax: 503.588.3514
Email: arhoten@cbcre.com

PROFESSIONALPROPERTY SPECIALTYPHONEEMAIL
Dana, RuthGeneral Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3092rdana@cbcre.com
Doll, ElesaGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Retail(503) 373-3089edoll@cbcre.com
Duncan, JonathanOffice, Retail(503) 588-3508jduncan@cbcre.com
Duncan, RichardGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Multi-Family(503) 373-3087dduncan@cbcre.com
Gray, ChauniGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Industrial(503) 373-3103cgray@cbcre.com
Gray, JamesGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Industrial(503) 587-4782jgray@cbcre.com
Jones, ShadyaGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Retail(503) 566-5702sjones@cbcre.com
Jones, TiffanyGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Retail(503) 587-4777tjones@cbcre.com
Kosty, Doug() -dkosty@cbcre.com
Rhoten, AlexGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Industrial(503) 587-4777arhoten@cbcre.com
Rushing, PamelaGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Retail(503) 566-5706prushing@cbcre.com
Samiee, JordanGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Industrial(503) 227-2934jordansamiee@hotmail.com
Weston, ChrissyGeneral Commercial Real Estate(503) 587-4775cweston@cbcre.com
Weston, GaryGeneral Commercial Real Estate, Retail(503) 566-5711gweston@cbcre.com
Woods, SharonGeneral Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3082swoods@cbcre.com