cbcre.com
  Contact Us  
 

Coldwell Banker Commercial Mountain West Real Estate
960 Liberty Street SE, Suite 250
Salem, OR 97302
Office: 503.588.3508
Fax: 503.588.3514
Email: arhoten@cbcre.com

PROFESSIONALPROPERTY SPECIALTYPHONEEMAIL
Dana, RuthGeneral Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3092rdana@cbcre.com
Doll, ElesaRetail, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3089edoll@cbcre.com
Duncan, RichardMulti-Family, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3087dduncan@cbcre.com
Gray, ChauniIndustrial, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3103cgray@cbcre.com
Gray, JamesIndustrial, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 587-4782jgray@cbcre.com
Jones, ShadyaRetail, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 566-5702sjones@cbcre.com
Jones, TiffanyRetail, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 587-4777tjones@cbcre.com
Kosty, Doug() -dkosty@cbcre.com
Rhoten, AlexIndustrial, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 587-4777arhoten@cbcre.com
Rushing, PamelaRetail, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 566-5706prushing@cbcre.com
Samiee, JordanIndustrial, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 227-2934jordansamiee@hotmail.com
Weston, ChrissyGeneral Commercial Real Estate(503) 587-4775cweston@cbcre.com
Weston, GaryRetail, General Commercial Real Estate(503) 566-5711gweston@cbcre.com
Woods, SharonGeneral Commercial Real Estate(503) 373-3082swoods@cbcre.com